Arunachal Pradesh Districts

Arunachal Pradesh districts

About Arunachal Pradesh Districts

Arunachal Pradesh State is located in the North Eastern region of India consists of 22 Arunachal Pradesh Districts covering with an area of 83,743 square kilometres. The capital city of Arunachal Pradesh is “Itanagar” among districts of Arunachal Pradesh.

The following are the List of Arunachal Pradesh Districts Along with their District Maps

 Tawanag – http://ardistricts.nic.in/district_home.php

tawang
Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

 West Kameng – http://westkameng.nic.in

West Kameng
Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

 East Kameng – http://eastkameng.nic.in

East Kameng
Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

 Papum Pare – https://papumpare.nic.in

Papum Pare
Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

 kurung kumey- http://kurungkumey.nic.in

kurungkumey
Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

 Lower Subansiri – http://lowersubansiri.nic.in

Lower Subansiri
Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

 Upper Subansiri – http://ardistricts.nic.in/district_home.php

Upper Subansiri
Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

 West Siang – http://westsiang.nic.in

West Siang
Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

 East Siang – http://ardistricts.nic.in/district_home.php

East Siang
Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

 Upper Siang – http://uppersiang.nic.in

Upper Siang
Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

 Lower Dibang Valley – http://roing.nic.in

Lower Dibang Valley
Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

 Anjaw – http://ardistricts.nic.in/district_home.php

Anjaw
Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

 Lohit – http://ardistricts.nic.in/district_home.php

Lohit
Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

 Changlang – http://changlang.nic.in

Changlang
Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

 Tirap – http://ardistricts.nic.in/district_home.php

Tirap
Image Source: www.onefivenine.com


Important Details of Arunachal Pradesh

  • Arunachal Pradesh Official Website: http://www.arunachalpradesh.gov.in
  • Arunachal Pradesh Secretariat Address: Civil Secretariat, Itanagar – 791111.
  • AR State Toll Free Number: 155250
  • AR State Support Mail: director.dit.ap@gmail.com
  • Arunachal Pradesh  Governor: Brig. (Dr.) B.D. Mishra (Retired)
  • Arunachal Pradesh Chief Minister: Pema Khandu (BJP)